Get Your

Sparkle Back
unnamed

Thursday, February 4 - Saturday, February 6, 2021

Is life feeling a little dull right now?

Let me guess…

The stress of 2020 and the pressure of a brand new year are catching up with you. There’s more on your plate than you can handle. And things still aren’t feeling “normal” - in fact, you’re not even sure what normal looks like anymore.

Here’s the good news: 

The new “normal” can be whatever you want it to be, and if there’s one thing I know for sure, it’s that you deserve to take a break and get your sparkle back. 

Join us in the

Vibrant Happy Women Online Retreat
laptop

This is your chance to swap stress for renewed energy, vitality, and happiness. During this three-day virtual retreat, you will:

  • Let go of all the stress, frustration, resentment, and overwhelm from the past year so you can get your SPARKLE back
  • Get out of your head and into your body with soulful yoga, meditation, and EFT Tapping
  • Unleash your creative side with art and decorating workshops aimed at helping you heal at the soul level
  • Learn techniques to help you easily re-energize your relationships with your kids and spouse
  • Create a crystal clear vision of what you want in your life going forward so you can feel motivated, enthusiastic and joyful again
  • And so much more!
header

Here's what you can look forward to...

Join in LIVE online via a secure Zoom link. Recordings will also be made available. 

You’ll get access to a vibrant collection of workshops, events, and speakers spread over three days.

divider-gold
Schedule

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak-- copy 3

“EFT Tapping for Mood and Energy”
with Danielle Mendoza

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

You'll learn an easy stragegy that will help you let go of negative self talk and the limiting beliefs that have kept you stuck so you can start to shine again.

Coach Testimonial Images_Amber Fife

“Mandala Making Workshop”
with Amber Fife

4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

For creatives and newbies alike, this workshop will help you relax while increasing focusing, energy, and joy. Please bring plain paper, gel pens, markers.

Coach Testimonial Images_Theresa Cooper-

"Get Your Sparkle Back" Keynote and Welcome
with Dr. Jen Riday

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

In this workshop you'll learn a powerful strategy for releasing stress and negativity from the body so you can come back to alignment and re-create a sparklier version of your life and relationships.

divider-gold

Friday, February 5, 2021

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak-- copy

CLASS: "Self Love and Sisterhood" Yoga + Meditation
with Christine Weinbrenner Irick

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

In this 90-minute workshop you'll move your body in gentle ways to release stress and find alignment, all while focusing on self care and sisterhood. Please bring a yoga mat and wear comfy clothes.

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak-- copy 5

WORKSHOP: “High-Vibe Home Decorating”
with Dianne Wieler + Courtney Donnelley

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

Over the past year many of us have spent more time in our homes than ever. In this workshop you'll learn easy strategies to help make your home feel more joyful, high-vibe, and aligned.

Coach Testimonial Images_Theresa Cooper-

WORKSHOP: “Soul Collage Workshop”
with Theresa Cooper

4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

For creatives and newbies alike, in this class you'll create your own intuition cards, a collage from your soul. Please bring cardstock, glue stick, scissors, old magazines.

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak--

“How to Release Shame So You Can Truly Shine as a Parent”
with Dr. Laura Froyen

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

In this powerful workshop, you'll learn how to let go of shame in your current parenting, in the way you were parented, and in how you talk to yourself now so you can show up with more vibrance and happiness.

divider-gold

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak-- copy 4

“Three Keys to Genuine Connection and Pleasure in the Bedroom”
with Janna Denton-Howes

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

In this enlightening workshop you'll discover the secret to making sex a nourishing self-care practice for YOU.

Coach Testimonial Images_Alberta

“Twenty-Twenty-Fun! How to Add Fun and Delight To Your Year!”
with Shazia Imam

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

With a new year ahead, this workshop is the perfect way to learn how to introduce more fun, adventure and pure DELIGHT into your life. Please bring a sweet treat - but save it for when instructed because it's part of the fun!

Coach Testimonial Images_Theresa Cooper-

"Create Your Vision and Unleash Your Soul" and Closing
with Dr. Jen Riday

4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Create a crystal clear vision of what you want in your life going forward so you can feel motivated and excited as you unleash your most joy-filled self.

 

Coach Testimonial Images_Natalie Bubak-- copy 5

Virtual After Party! (Optional)

Join us for a virtual dance part and fun! Please bring anything that would make your After Party even more fun. We’ll supply the music!

footer
Has 2020 left you feeling anything but vibrant?

Let me help you get your sparkle back.

I'm Jen Riday - wife, mother, and founder of the Vibrant Happy Women Movement.

When I’m not at home with my husband and six children, I spend my life working with women who are ready to leave their empty shell behind and rediscover their sparkle.

Your happiness is a gift, and when you give it to yourself, you also give it to your family. The problem is, these days, too many women are fulfilling their roles as wives, partners, and mothers from a place of emptiness, frustration, and resentment. Every woman I speak to is craving her own space - a place to recharge and rediscover herself…

JEN
sparkle

So I created the Vibrant Happy Women Online Retreat. This retreat is your opportunity to take a break from regular life - your to-do list, your job, and even your family - and focus inward. Give yourself time to get clear on what you really want, and know that you deserve it. 

Here, you’ll find all the tools you need to be the best you can be for the people you love.

Join me for the Vibrant Happy Women Online Retreat experience from Thursday, Feb 4 to Saturday, Feb 6, and see how bright you can shine.

With love, Jen
unnamed

The Vibrant Happy Women Online Retreat is right for you if you can answer YES to any of the following statements: 

  • You’re ready to break free of the fear, uncertainty, and stress of last year.
  • You’re tired of feeling crazy busy and know you need more balance.
  • You want to improve the relationships in your life.
  • You want to get clear about your purpose in life and how you can achieve it.
  • You’d like to form some amazing new friendships with authentic, positive, like-minded women.
The Vibrant Happy Women Online Retreat will help you get your sparkle back - in 2021 and beyond.
laptop

Take part in this LIVE event from the safety of your home via a secure ZOOM video link.

  • Access the video recordings at your convenience.
  • Enjoy a small, intimate setting as you interact with the speakers (Jen, Janna, Shazia, and Laura and others).
  • Learn how to leave exhaustion, stress, and gray clouds behind and regain control over your life.
The perfect way

to Get Your Sparkle Back and Brighten Your Outlook for 2021.

Thursday February 4 - Saturday February 6

Price: $97

Have questions? Email us at support@jenriday.com

JOIN THE WAITLIST

Pop your details below and we'll let you know as soon as the Vibrant Happy Women's Club is open for enrollment

FOUR PART VIDEO SERIES

Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.