FREE MASTER CLASS: "A Year for You: Powerful Tools to Build Self Love in 2019"

Thursday, November 15

12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific

Thursday, November 15

7pm Central / 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific

What You'll Discover...

  • Why most moms get stuck in the pattern of perfectionism and guilt and how to get out!
  • The reason self love is a foundational (and critical!) piece for having a deeply satisfying relationship with your spouse and kids.
  • 5 exercises you can do to start healing your heart and giving yourself the love and approval you didn't fully get as a child.
  • 3 powerful strategies to boost your mood and energy so you can stop your negative inner dialogue in its tracks!
  • My favorite exercise to help you uncover any past hidden hurts so you can LET GO and FORGIVE.
  • And much more!

HOSTED BY JEN RIDAY

  • Women's Happiness Whisperer
  • Host of the Vibrant Happy Women Podcast¬†
  • Mom of 6
  • Ph.D. in Human Development & Family Studies
  • Certified Professional Self Love Coach
  • Fan of hiking, reading, yoga and naps.

This workshop is right for you if you can answer YES to any of the following statements...

  • You're burned out and exhausted.
  • You catch yourself with a stream of negative self talk running through your head regularly.
  • You want to improve your marriage and your relationships with your kids and other loved ones.
  • You struggle to boost your mood sometimes.
  • You're tired of carrying resentment and negativity from people or situations that hurt you in the past.
  • You want to be a confidence ROCKSTAR!
  • You want to get your "sparkle" back and be your most vibrant, happy and successful self.


Grab your spot in the workshop:

Thursday, November 15

12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific

Thursday, November 15

7pm Central / 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific