VHW_Logo_Horizontal

You're invited to the FREE
Vibrant Happy Women

divider-gold
JR-–-Free-Yoga-Logo

Online Event

Hosted by Jen Riday, Ph.D.
Founder of Vibrant Happy Women
Saturday, September 19, 2020

3pm Central | 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern
9pm London | 6am Sydney (Sunday)
WHAT TIME IS THAT FOR ME?

What's included?

During this free 90-minute event you and hundreds of women from around the world will get to experience Jen's soul-fueling B.E. H.E.R. Ritual, which stands for:

B: breathe

We'll inhale and exhale together during a guided meditation led by Jen.

E: exercise

We'll move our bodies with a bit of yoga led by Maria.

H: hydrate

Bring a favorite drink or some water to stay hydrated.

E: embody

You'll learn a powerful mindset exercise that will help you be your best self.

R: read

Get inspired by a reading of the Vibrant Happy Women Manifesto.

Our 90 minutes together will leave you feeling relaxed, focused and inspired. 

 In addition to 90 minutes of relaxation and inspiration, you'll also receive a free copy of the "B.E. H.E.R. Ritual" printable and the "Vibrant Happy Women Manifesto" so you can have everything you need to keep going with your own personal B.E. H.E.R. practice for years to come.

yoga-mockup
JR-–-Free-Yoga-Logo
divider-gold

Join us and learn the secret to unlocking greater focus, relaxation and inspiration so you can be your best self and fill your days with meaning and purpose.  

This event will be held LIVE via Zoom on Saturday, September 19th

Hi! I'm Jen Riday

I'm the founder of the Vibrant Happy Women Club and host of the Vibrant Happy Women Podcast. If you're burned out, exhausted, and feel like you've lost yourself, you're in the right place. It's time to get your SPARKLE back.

jen-new-2

JOIN THE WAITLIST

Pop your details below and we'll let you know as soon as the Vibrant Happy Women's Club is open for enrollment

FOUR PART VIDEO SERIES

Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.

JOIN THE

Join us and learn the secret to unleashing greater focus, motivation and energy!

ONLINE EVENT