Marriage Makeover – Day 3

The Five Love Languages

Knowing your primary love language, as well as your spouse’s, can make a HUGE difference in your marital satisfaction. Dr. Gary Chapman coined the 5 love languages based on 5 main types of ways that people experience and share love and affection. These are:

  • Acts of Service
  • Quality Time
  • Physical Touch
  • Receiving Gifts
  • Words of Affirmation

You can find your love language by filling out the official love language questionnaire here:

Your challenge: Fill out the questionnaire and bonus if your spouse fills it out as well. Share your results with each other. Spent time each day speaking your spouse’s love language and work to clearly communicate what your spouse can do to speak your love language, as well.


<< Go to Day 2  Go to Day 4 >>

Back to Marriage Makeover HOME Page